Euro-me Shenzhen Trade & Dev. Co., Ltd.
Ms. Aiwa Liao
Unit C, 11/F, Honor Crest, Chegongmiao
6029 Shennan Blvd. Shenzhen, Guangdong,
P.R.China 518040

Phone: +86 755 838 427 64
Fax: +86 755 838 420 50

aiwa@euro-me.com
http://www.euro-me.com

Techmeasure Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Parth Anam
Mumbai, Indien

info@techmeasure.in

parth@techmeasure.in

PT. Indojaya Mitra Sarana
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Edward
Ruko Golden Boulevard Block F2 - 46 BSD
Tangerang 15322

Phone: +62 21 531 609 60

 

 

Japan Controls Co., Ltd.
Hiroshi Yamaguchi
Capital Akasaka Bldg. 7F
1-7-19 Akasaka Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052, Japan

Phone: +81 3 358 442 51
Fax: +81 3 358 596 03

hyamaguchi@jcct.co.jp
http://www.jcct.co.jp

ITP Cambodia Co., LTD
Mr. Ada Chen
Building #13A; Street 81
Sangkat Boeung Raing, Khan Daun

Phone: +855 175 539 66
Fax: +855 166 188 66

ada.chen@itp-asia.com

Master Jaya Engineering SDN BHD
Jocelyn Wee
Wisma Master Jaya, 20, Jalan Taming 3
Taming Jaya Industrial Park
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia

Phone: +603 89 626 233
Fax: +603 89 626 211

jocelyn@masterjaya.com.my
http://www.masterjaya.com.my

Innovative Engineering
Zafar Bhatti
Industrial Services
Plot C-48 Phase 01 SITE -2 Super Highway
Karachi

Phone: +92-21 368 800 50
Fax: +92-21 368 800 51

inno@cyber.net.pk

Master Jaya Engineering SDN BHD
Jocelyn Wee
Wisma Master Jaya, 20, Jalan Taming 3
Taming Jaya Industrial Park
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia

Phone: +603 89 626 233
Fax: +603 89 626 211

jocelyn@masterjaya.com.my

Han Sae International Co., Ltd.
J. W. Lee
Woosung Character-199,
#804, Eonju-ro 118, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, 135-555 Rep. of KOREA

Phone: + 82 2 565 1501
Fax: +82 2 565 1504

hansaeint@hanafos.com

GTC/General Technical Co.
Jack Chen
1st Floor, No.6 Lane 497
Chung-Cheng Rd. Hsin-Tien City
Taipei County 231, Taiwan R.O.C.

Phone: +886 2 221 912 23
Fax: +886 2 221 929 59

jack@gtc-tekdesign.com
http://www.gtc-tekdesign.com

SCANCORP Company Ltd.
Mr. Vichit Kurathong
885 On-Nut Road
Suanluang
Bangkok 10250

Phone: +662 332 0151
Fax: +662 332 0152

vichitk@scancorp.co.th

AF Industry JSC.
Mr. Yen
2nd Floor, Sovilaco Building
01 Pho Quang Str., Ward 2, Tan Binh Dist
HCMC

Phone: +84 8 384 526 61
Fax: +84 8 384 524 23
Mobil: +84 90 360 2275

yen.nguyen@afindustry.com.vn